602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Education'
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

Carpool to Women's retreat

upper level parking lot

Friday, April 26, 2019 5:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conference Meeting

The Conference United Methodist Women executive committee and Mission u team in the Welcome Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Welcome Center - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, May 05, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

Children's Division Event

in the Celebration Center 

Sunday, May 05, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study on Paul's Letters

In the Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 04, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 29, 2019

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

"First Step" Night

In the Lounge

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study on Paul's Letters

In the Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 04, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 29, 2019

Shared Sorrow

in the Living water cafe - $50 includes lunch, materials & 1 CEU

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

Preschool Graduation Prep

Will need Welcome Center all day to prepare for Graduation

Monday, May 20, 2019 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

First UMC in Muncy in the Welcome Center

Monday, May 20, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study on Paul's Letters

In the Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 04, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 29, 2019

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

Bible Study on Paul's Letters

In the Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar