602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Education'
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

Sept. 23 -  7:00 at the Beacon

Monday, September 23, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bishop's Day Apart for Clergy

in the Celebration Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

event

entire church - 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee for Community Care

Living Water Cafe - Eileen Chapman from Agape in Bloomsburg is coming to do a training for those on the committee for this new Community Care/Support Ministry

Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Bible Study

In the Living Water Cafe with Pastor Rick - Subject TBA

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until May 27, 2020

Lay Empowerment Classes

Welcome Center and Library

Saturday, October 05, 2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, October 06, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Bible Study

In the Welcome Center with Pastor Rick - Subject TBA

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Bible Study

In the Living Water Cafe with Pastor Rick - Subject TBA

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until May 27, 2020

High School NE Regional FFA

CC and multiple other locations

Friday, October 18, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lay Empowerment Classes

Welcome Center and Library

Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Bible Study

In the Living Water Cafe with Pastor Rick - Subject TBA

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until May 27, 2020

Discussion on Required Mandatory Distribution

Join us on October 15th at 7:00 pm in the Living Water Café for an informative discussion on Required Mandatory Distribution of IRA’s, 401Ks and Pension Plans. Who should attend: Church leaders of (Endowments and Finance Committee), Pastors, persons over or soon to be 70-1/2 and other interested persons.  Total time should be about an hour for presentation and there will be time for questions and answers. Please sign up at the information center or call/email the church office. Phone is 570-546-8030   Email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  Registration is not required but would be helpful to determine seating.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, October 27, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

First UMC in Muncy in the Living Water Cafe

Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study

In the Living Water Cafe with Pastor Rick - Subject TBA

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until May 27, 2020

Sunday School Classes

Sunday School Classes for All Ages

Sunday, November 03, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar