602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Committees'
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Archives Committee

Location - Library Room 201

Thursday, May 02, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Women's Retreat Committee

Church Office

Friday, May 03, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Susquehanna Conference - Response Team

Pastor Richard DeMarte from Pine Run UMC in the Welcome Center

Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 06, 2020

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 06, 2020

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar