602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Other'
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Event Name

Date

Private Event

CC - Youth Soccer - Josh Miller co-ordinator

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2020

Muncy Youth Football Meeting

Lounge

Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Private Event

CC - Youth Soccer - Josh Miller co-ordinator

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, February 28, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

Flour Power Baking Ministry

kitchen; coordinator Patti Myers

Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:00 am
Every Month until May 28, 2020

Bridal Shower

LWC - Bridal Shower Hoffman

 

 

Sunday, March 01, 2020 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Game Night

First and Third Mondays

Ages 7 and UP in the Welcome Center

Juice and water will be provided.  Coffee will also be available by donation.

Scrabble/UpWords/Checkers/Yahtzee/Parcheesi/ Banana-grams/ 

CandyLand/Chutes & Ladders/Heigh-Ho Cherry-O/ Skip-Bo/UNO/

Phase10/Connect 4 and more, will be provided.  Feel free to bring a favorite game that you enjoy and would like to share with others.

Monday, March 02, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2020

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 8:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, March 06, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

Private Party

Baby Shower in the Living Water Cafe - setup at Noon, party at 2

Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Muncy Business & Professional Women

Living Water Cafe

Monday, March 09, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2020

Daughters of the American Revolution

Luncheon - Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Private Event

CC - Youth Soccer - Josh Miller co-ordinator

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, March 13, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar