Directions:

From Williamsport, coming from I-180 going north to the Main Street (Muncy) exit; at the end of the ramp turn right, passing Muncy Valley Hospital, traveling on E. Water St. to the first red light. Turn left onto South Main St. and travel to Musser Lane, approx. one mile.  Turn right onto Musser Lane and travel one block. Turn right onto S. Market St. The church is on the left.

Traveling from the south, take I-180 to the Main Street (Muncy) exit. Turn left at the end of the exit ramp and travel approx. 1/4 mi and turn left onto Musser Lane. Drive one block and turn right onto S. Market St. The church will be on the left.

Coming from Montgomery on W. Water St., make a right at the traffic light at the intersection of Water and Main Streets. Go south on S. Main St. to Musser Lane, approx. one mile.  Turn right onto Musser Lane and travel one block. Turn right onto S. Market St. The church is on the left.

Contact Information

Church Office:  570-546-8030
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 – 4:00
Church Email:  office@firstumcmuncy.org
Church Fax:  570-546-6036

Lead Pastor: Richard Robinson
Email: rrobinson@susumc.org

Associate Pastor: Caleb Fritz
Email: cfritz@susumc.org

Lay Leader: John Smay

Treasurer: Donna Phillips
Email: Treasurer@firstumcmuncy.org

Facilities Coordinator: Barry Grove
EMail: Facilities@firstumcmuncy.org

Church Secretary: Sherrill Reynolds
Email: office@firstumcmuncy.org

Preschool Teacher: Kelly Hoover
Email: preschool@firstumcmuncy.org

Receptionist and Media Coordinator: Paige Kepner
Email: office@firstumcmuncy.org

Music Director: Lucille Buck

Children’s & Nursery Coordinator: Gabby Marconnet
Email: kids@firstumcmuncy.org

Youth Ministries Coordinator: Kevin Myers
Email: Youth@FirstUMCMuncy.org

First United Methodist Preschool Teachers: Kelly Hoover
Email: preschool@firstumcmuncy.org

Assistant Teacher: Julie Watson
Email:preschool@firstumcmuncy.org

Mothers of Preschoolers: Coordinator Diana Zeisloft Email: dzeisloft@me.com

Prayer Chain:  Anyone who has a prayer request may contact us at Prayers@FirstUMCMuncy.org

College students – you may take advantage of this opportunity of participating in our Prayer Chain.

If you wish your prayer request to be confidential, it will be given to the Intercessory Prayer Group and Pastor only.

Request Information